College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls

BYU Cougars (4-4)


2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 3 at Mississippi 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET8:45 PM GMT4:45 AM 北京时间1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST  ESPN/ESPN3 W 14 - 13
Sat. Sep. 10 at 24 Texas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN2/ESPN3 L 16 - 17
Sat. Sep. 17 vs. Utah 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 AM GMT9:15 AM 北京时间6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST  ESPN2/ESPN3 L 10 - 54
Fri. Sep. 23 vs. UCF 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN/ESPN3 W 24 - 17
Fri. Sep. 30 vs. Utah State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN W 27 - 24
Sat. Oct. 8 vs. San Jose State 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 AM GMT10:15 AM 北京时间7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST  ESPNU W 29 - 16
Sat. Oct. 15 at Oregon State 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  FCS W 38 - 28
Sat. Oct. 22 vs. Idaho State 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  BYTV W 56 - 3
Fri. Oct. 28 vs. TCU* 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN/ESPN3 L 28 - 38
Sat. Nov. 12 vs. Idaho 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 AM GMT10:15 AM 北京时间7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST  ESPN2/ESPN3 W 42 - 7
Sat. Nov. 19 vs. New Mexico State 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 AM GMT11:15 AM 北京时间8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST  ESPNU W 42 - 7
Sat. Dec. 3 at Hawaii 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 AM GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  ESPN2/ESPN3 W 41 - 20
Fri. Dec. 30 vs. Tulsa* 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  ESPN W 24 - 21

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.