College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Bowling Green Falcons (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Sep. 1 at Idaho 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ESPN3 W 32 - 15
Sat. Sep. 10 vs. Morgan State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   W 58 - 13
Sat. Sep. 17 vs. Wyoming 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPN3/ESGP L 27 - 28
Sat. Sep. 24 at Miami (OH) 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  ESPN3 W 37 - 23
Sat. Oct. 1 at 22 West Virginia 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP L 10 - 55
Sat. Oct. 8 at Western Michigan 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP L 21 - 45
Sat. Oct. 15 vs. Toledo 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPN3/ESGP L 21 - 28
Sat. Oct. 22 vs. Temple 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 13 - 10
Sat. Oct. 29 at Kent State 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST   L 15 - 27
Tue. Nov. 8 vs. Northern Illinois 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ESPN2/ESPN3 L 14 - 45
Wed. Nov. 16 vs. Ohio 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ESPN/ESPN3 L 28 - 29
Fri. Nov. 25 at Buffalo 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST   W 42 - 28

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.