College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Northern Illinois Huskies (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 3 vs. Army 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN3 W 49 - 26
Sat. Sep. 10 at Kansas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  FCS L 42 - 45
Sat. Sep. 17 vs. 7 Wisconsin* 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPN3 L 7 - 49
Sat. Sep. 24 vs. Cal Poly 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST   W 47 - 30
Sat. Oct. 1 at Central Michigan 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPN3 L 41 - 48
Sat. Oct. 8 vs. Kent State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST   W 40 - 10
Sat. Oct. 15 vs. Western Michigan 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 51 - 22
Sat. Oct. 22 at Buffalo 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 31 - 30
Tue. Nov. 1 at Toledo 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN2/ESPN3 W 63 - 60
Tue. Nov. 8 at Bowling Green 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ESPN2/ESPN3 W 45 - 14
Tue. Nov. 15 vs. Ball State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ESPNU W 41 - 38
Fri. Nov. 25 vs. Eastern Michigan 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPNU W 18 - 12
Fri. Dec. 2 vs. Ohio* 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN2/ESPN3 W 23 - 20
Sun. Jan. 8 vs. Arkansas State* 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  ESPN W 38 - 20

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.