College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls

UNLV Rebels (1-4)


2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Sep. 1 at 11 Wisconsin 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN/ESPN3 L 17 - 51
Sat. Sep. 10 at Washington State 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST   L 7 - 59
Sat. Sep. 17 vs. Hawaii 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  TMTN W 40 - 20
Sat. Sep. 24 vs. Southern Utah 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  TMTN L 16 - 41
Sat. Oct. 8 at Nevada 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET11:05 PM GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP L 0 - 37
Sat. Oct. 15 at Wyoming 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  TMTN L 14 - 41
Sat. Oct. 29 vs. Colorado State 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  TMTN W 38 - 35
Sat. Nov. 5 vs. 5 Boise State 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  CBSS L 21 - 48
Sat. Nov. 12 at New Mexico 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 AM GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  TMTN L 14 - 21
Sat. Nov. 19 at Air Force 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  TMTN L 17 - 45
Sat. Nov. 26 vs. San Diego State 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 AM GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  TMTN L 14 - 31
Sat. Dec. 3 at 18 TCU 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  VERS L 9 - 56

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.