College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls

Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (5-2)


2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Sep. 1 vs. Western Carolina 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPN3 W 63 - 21
Sat. Sep. 10 at Middle Tennessee 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN3 W 49 - 21
Sat. Sep. 17 vs. Kansas 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 66 - 24
Sat. Sep. 24 vs. North Carolina 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPN W 35 - 28
Sat. Oct. 1 at North Carolina State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ABC/ESGP W 45 - 35
Sat. Oct. 8 vs. Maryland 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPNU W 21 - 16
Sat. Oct. 15 at Virginia 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPNU L 21 - 24
Sat. Oct. 22 at Miami (FL) 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPN/ESPN3 L 7 - 24
Sat. Oct. 29 vs. 6 Clemson 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ABC/ESPN3 W 31 - 17
Thu. Nov. 10 vs. 10 Virginia Tech 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ESPN/ESPN3 L 26 - 37
Sat. Nov. 19 at Duke 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST  ESPN3/ACCN W 38 - 31
Sat. Nov. 26 vs. 13 Georgia 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  ESPN/ESPN3 L 17 - 31
Sat. Dec. 31 vs. Utah* 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  CBS L 27 - 30

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.