College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls

Nevada Wolf Pack (4-3)


2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 10 at 13 Oregon 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  FX L 20 - 69
Sat. Sep. 17 at San Jose State 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 17 - 14
Sat. Sep. 24 at Texas Tech 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  FCS L 34 - 35
Sat. Oct. 1 at 4 Boise State 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET6:30 PM GMT2:30 AM 北京时间11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST  VERS L 10 - 30
Sat. Oct. 8 vs. UNLV 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET11:05 PM GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 37 - 0
Sat. Oct. 15 vs. New Mexico 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST   W 49 - 7
Sat. Oct. 22 vs. Fresno State 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 45 - 38
Sat. Oct. 29 at New Mexico State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 48 - 34
Sat. Nov. 12 vs. Hawaii 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 AM GMT11:15 AM 北京时间8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST  ESPNU W 42 - 28
Sat. Nov. 19 vs. Louisiana Tech 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET9:05 PM GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST   L 20 - 24
Sat. Nov. 26 at Utah State 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  ESGP/ESPN3 L 17 - 21
Sat. Dec. 3 vs. Idaho 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  ESPN3/WACN W 56 - 3
Sat. Dec. 24 vs. 22 Southern Miss* 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ESPN L 17 - 24

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.