College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls

Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (2-4)


2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Sep. 1 vs. Kentucky* 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 AM GMT9:15 AM 北京时间6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST  ESPNU L 3 - 14
Sat. Sep. 10 vs. Navy 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN3 L 14 - 40
Sat. Sep. 17 vs. Indiana State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN3 L 16 - 44
Sat. Oct. 1 vs. Arkansas State 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP L 22 - 26
Thu. Oct. 6 at Middle Tennessee 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPNU W 36 - 33
Sat. Oct. 15 at Florida Atlantic 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   W 20 - 0
Sat. Oct. 22 vs. Louisiana-Lafayette 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   W 42 - 23
Sat. Oct. 29 at Louisiana-Monroe 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST   W 31 - 28
Sat. Nov. 5 vs. Florida International 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   W 10 - 9
Sat. Nov. 12 at 1 LSU 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPNU L 9 - 42
Sat. Nov. 19 at North Texas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESGP/ESPN3 W 31 - 21
Sat. Nov. 26 vs. Troy 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST  ESGP/ESPN3 W 41 - 18

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.