College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls

Florida A&M Rattlers (2-5)


2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 3 vs. Fort Valley State 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST   W 28 - 22
Thu. Sep. 8 at Hampton 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPNU L 17 - 23
Sat. Sep. 17 at 20 South Florida 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP L 17 - 70
Sat. Sep. 24 vs. Southern University* 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST   W 38 - 33
Sat. Oct. 1 vs. Delaware State 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST   W 34 - 7
Sat. Oct. 8 vs. Howard 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   L 28 - 29
Sat. Oct. 15 at Savannah State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   W 47 - 7
Sat. Oct. 22 at South Carolina State 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST  ESPN3 W 27 - 24
Sat. Nov. 5 vs. North Carolina A&T 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST   W 26 - 20
Sat. Nov. 12 at North Carolina Central 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   W 31 - 10
Sat. Nov. 19 vs. Bethune-Cookman* 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPC L 16 - 26

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.