College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls

Southern Utah Thunderbirds (0-3)


2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 3 at South Dakota State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   L 28 - 29
Sat. Sep. 10 vs. Sacramento State 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   W 35 - 14
Sat. Sep. 17 vs. Texas-San Antonio 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   W 45 - 22
Sat. Sep. 24 at UNLV 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  TMTN W 41 - 16
Sat. Oct. 1 vs. North Dakota 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   L 20 - 26
Sat. Oct. 8 at South Dakota 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST   L 19 - 24
Sat. Oct. 15 at Cal Poly 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 AM GMT9:05 AM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST   L 27 - 31
Sat. Oct. 22 at Weber State 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST   W 35 - 28
Sat. Oct. 29 vs. California-Davis 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   W 34 - 3
Sat. Nov. 12 at Northern Iowa 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   L 21 - 34
Sat. Nov. 19 at Northern Arizona 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET10:05 PM GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST  FCS W 27 - 24

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.