College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Virginia Cavaliers (2-10)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. 16 UCLA TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Richmond TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. 15 Louisville TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 at Brigham Young TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Kent State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Pittsburgh TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at 23 Duke TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. North Carolina TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Georgia Tech TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at 1 Florida State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Miami (FL) TBA      
Fri. Nov. 28 at Virginia Tech TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.