College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 North Carolina State Wolfpack (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Georgia Southern 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST  ESPN3/ACCN    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Old Dominion 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  ESPN3    
Sat. Sep. 13 at South Florida 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Presbyterian TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. 1 Florida State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at 8 Clemson TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Boston College TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at 15 Louisville TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Syracuse TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Georgia Tech TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Wake Forest TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at North Carolina TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.