College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 North Carolina State Wolfpack (3-9)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Georgia Southern TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Old Dominion TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 at South Florida TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Presbyterian TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. 1 Florida State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at 8 Clemson TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Boston College TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at 15 Louisville TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Syracuse TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Georgia Tech TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Wake Forest TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at North Carolina TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.