College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 California Golden Bears (1-11)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at Northwestern TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Sacramento State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 at Arizona TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Colorado TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Washington State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. 25 Washington TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. 16 UCLA TBA      
Fri. Oct. 24 vs. 9 Oregon* TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Oregon State TBA      
Thu. Nov. 13 at 19 USC TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. 11 Stanford TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Brigham Young TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.