College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Akron Zips (5-7)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Howard TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 at Penn State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Marshall TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at Pittsburgh TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Eastern Michigan TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Miami (OH) TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Ohio TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at Ball State TBA      
Tue. Nov. 4 vs. Bowling Green 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST      
Tue. Nov. 11 at Buffalo 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST      
Tue. Nov. 18 vs. Massachusetts 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST      
Tue. Nov. 25 at Kent State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.