College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns (9-4)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Southern University TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Louisiana Tech TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 at Mississippi TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 at Boise State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Georgia State TBA      
Tue. Oct. 14 at Texas State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN2    
Tue. Oct. 21 vs. Arkansas State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN2    
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. South Alabama TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at New Mexico State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Louisiana-Monroe TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Appalachian State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at Troy TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.