College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Wofford 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST  ESPN3/CHSS    
Sat. Sep. 6 at Tulane 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  ESNN    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Georgia Southern 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPN3/CHSS    
Sat. Sep. 20 at Virginia Tech TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Miami (FL) TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Duke TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at 23 North Carolina TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at Pittsburgh TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Virginia TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at North Carolina State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. 16 Clemson TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at 12 Georgia TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.