College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 UC Davis Aggies (5-7)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at 11 Stanford TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Fort Lewis TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 at Colorado State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Eastern Washington TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Portland State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Montana State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Montana TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Northern Colorado TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at Northern Arizona TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Cal Poly TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Sacramento State TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.