College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 UTSA Roadrunners (7-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Fri. Aug. 29 at Houston 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ESNN    
Thu. Sep. 4 vs. Arizona 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 13 at 17 Oklahoma State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at Florida Atlantic TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. New Mexico TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Florida International TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Louisiana Tech TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. UTEP TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at Rice TBA      
Thu. Nov. 13 vs. Southern Miss TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at Western Kentucky TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. North Texas TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.