College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 South Alabama Jaguars (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 6 at Kent State 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  ESPN3    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Mississippi State 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  ESNN    
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Georgia Southern TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at Idaho TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Appalachian State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Georgia State TBA      
Fri. Oct. 24 vs. Troy 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPNU    
Sat. Nov. 1 at Louisiana-Lafayette TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at Arkansas State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Texas State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at 4 South Carolina TBA      
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. Navy TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.