College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Campbell Fighting Camels (3-9)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Charlotte 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 6 at Appalachian State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 at Charleston Southern 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Valparaiso TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Morehead State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Butler TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Davidson TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at Marist TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Stetson 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Missouri Baptist 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 22 at Dayton 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.