College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Fri. Aug. 29 vs. Bowling Green 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Sep. 6 at Illinois 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  BTN/BTN2    
Sat. Sep. 13 at Middle Tennessee TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at Navy 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. UAB TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Florida Atlantic 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  AMSN    
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Old Dominion TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Louisiana Tech TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. UTEP TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Army TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Texas-San Antonio TBA      
Fri. Nov. 28 at Marshall 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  FS1    

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.