College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Massachusetts Minutemen (0-1)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Boston College 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  ESPN3    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Colorado 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  ESPN3    
Sat. Sep. 13 at Vanderbilt 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  FSN    
Sat. Sep. 20 at Penn State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Bowling Green 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Miami (OH) TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Kent State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Eastern Michigan TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at Toledo 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST      
Wed. Nov. 12 vs. Ball State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST      
Tue. Nov. 18 at Akron 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST      
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. Buffalo TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.