College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Connecticut Huskies (3-9)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Fri. Aug. 29 vs. Brigham Young 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Stony Brook TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Boise State TBA      
Fri. Sep. 19 at South Florida TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Temple TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Tulane TBA      
Thu. Oct. 23 at East Carolina TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. 10 UCF TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Army* TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Cincinnati TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at Memphis TBA      
Sat. Dec. 6 vs. Southern Methodist TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.