College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 William & Mary Tribe (7-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at Virginia Tech 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  ESPN3    
Sat. Sep. 6 at Hampton 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Norfolk State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Lafayette TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at Stony Brook TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at New Hampshire 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  NBCS    
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Villanova TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Delaware 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST  CCSN    
Sat. Nov. 1 at James Madison 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  AMSN    
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Elon 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  CCSN    
Sat. Nov. 15 at Towson 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  CCSN    
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Richmond 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 AM GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  NBCS    

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.