College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 #23 Duke Blue Devils (10-4)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Elon TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 at Troy TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Kansas TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Tulane TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at Miami (FL) TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Georgia Tech TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Virginia TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Pittsburgh TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at Syracuse TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Virginia Tech TBA      
Thu. Nov. 20 vs. North Carolina TBA  ESPN    
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Wake Forest TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.