College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Duke Blue Devils (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Elon 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  ESPN3    
Sat. Sep. 6 at Troy 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN3    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Kansas 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPN3/CHSS    
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Tulane TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at Miami (FL) TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Georgia Tech TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Virginia TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Pittsburgh TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at Syracuse TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Virginia Tech TBA      
Thu. Nov. 20 vs. 23 North Carolina 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 AM GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Wake Forest TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.