College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 McNeese State Cowboys (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 6 at Nebraska 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPNU    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Prairie View A&M 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Arkansas Tech 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Nicholls State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Sam Houston State 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Abilene Christian 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN3    
Sat. Oct. 25 at Incarnate Word 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Northwestern State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Stephen F. Austin 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Southeastern Louisiana 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Lamar 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.