College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Morgan State Bears (5-7)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at Eastern Michigan TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 at Holy Cross 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Bowie State 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Howard* TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at Norfolk State 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Florida A&M TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. North Carolina Central 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Hampton 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 8 at North Carolina A&T 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. South Carolina State 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Delaware State 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.