College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Georgetown Hoyas (2-9)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Wagner TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 at Dayton 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 13 at Marist TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Brown TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at Colgate TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Harvard TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Lafayette TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Bucknell TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Lehigh TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Fordham TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Holy Cross TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.