College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Yale Bulldogs (5-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Lehigh TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Army TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Cornell TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Dartmouth TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Colgate TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Pennsylvania TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Columbia TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at Brown TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Princeton TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at Harvard 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.