College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Rutgers Scarlet Knights (6-7)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 at Washington State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Howard TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Penn State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  BTN    
Sat. Sep. 20 at Navy TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Tulane TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Michigan 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  BTN    
Sat. Oct. 18 at 12 Ohio State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at Nebraska TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. 22 Wisconsin TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Indiana TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at 3 Michigan State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at Maryland TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.