College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Eastern Illinois Panthers (12-2)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 at Minnesota TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Southern Illinois TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 at Illinois State 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Austin Peay TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at Ohio TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Eastern Kentucky 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Southeast Missouri State 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Tennessee State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Murray State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Jacksonville State 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Tennessee-Martin TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.