College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Pittsburgh Panthers (1-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Delaware 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPN3    
Fri. Sep. 5 at Boston College 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Sep. 13 at Florida International 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  FS1    
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Iowa TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Akron TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Virginia TBA      
Thu. Oct. 16 vs. Virginia Tech 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Georgia Tech TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Duke TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at 23 North Carolina TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Syracuse TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at Miami (FL) TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.