College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at San Diego State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Sep. 6 at Abilene Christian 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. New Mexico Highlands 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 20 at South Dakota 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Cal Poly 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Northern Colorado 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Portland State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ROOT    
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Eastern Washington 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET7:40 PM GMT3:40 AM 北京时间12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST  ROOT    
Sat. Nov. 1 at Weber State 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. California-Davis 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 15 at North Dakota 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Southern Utah 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.