College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Eastern Washington Eagles (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 23 vs. Sam Houston State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Montana-Western TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 at 25 Washington 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST  PACN    
Sat. Sep. 20 at Montana State 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET6:10 PM GMT2:10 AM 北京时间11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST  ROOT    
Sat. Sep. 27 at California-Davis 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Idaho State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Southern Utah 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Northern Colorado TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at Northern Arizona 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET7:40 PM GMT3:40 AM 北京时间12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST  ROOT    
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. North Dakota TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Montana 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET8:10 PM GMT4:10 AM 北京时间1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST  ROOT    
Fri. Nov. 21 at Portland State 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 AM GMT11:10 AM 北京时间8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST  ROOT    
Sat. Nov. 22 at Portland State TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.