College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 South Florida Bulls (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Western Carolina 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN3    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Maryland 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. North Carolina State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  CBSS    
Fri. Sep. 19 vs. Connecticut 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 27 at 22 Wisconsin TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. East Carolina TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Tulsa TBA      
Fri. Oct. 24 at Cincinnati 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Houston TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Southern Methodist TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at Memphis TBA      
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. 10 UCF TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.