College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Boston College Eagles (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at Massachusetts 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  ESPN3    
Fri. Sep. 5 vs. Pittsburgh 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. 15 USC 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Maine TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Colorado State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at North Carolina State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. 16 Clemson TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at Wake Forest TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Virginia Tech TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Louisville TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at 1 Florida State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Syracuse TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.