College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Troy Trojans (6-6)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at UAB TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. 23 Duke TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Abilene Christian TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 at Georgia TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at Louisiana-Monroe TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. New Mexico State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Appalachian State TBA      
Fri. Oct. 24 at South Alabama TBA      
Thu. Oct. 30 at Georgia Southern TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Georgia State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Idaho TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Louisiana-Lafayette TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.