College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Troy Trojans (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at UAB 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  FCS    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. 23 Duke 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN3    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Abilene Christian TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 at Georgia 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  SECN    
Sat. Sep. 27 at Louisiana-Monroe 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. New Mexico State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Appalachian State TBA      
Fri. Oct. 24 at South Alabama TBA  ESPNU    
Thu. Oct. 30 at Georgia Southern 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPNU    
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Georgia State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Idaho TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Louisiana-Lafayette TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.