College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Buffalo Bulls (8-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Duquesne TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 at Army TBA      
Fri. Sep. 12 vs. 13 Baylor TBA  ESPN    
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Norfolk State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Miami (OH) TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Bowling Green TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Eastern Michigan TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Central Michigan TBA      
Wed. Nov. 5 at Ohio 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST      
Tue. Nov. 11 vs. Akron 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST      
Wed. Nov. 19 vs. Kent State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST      
Fri. Nov. 28 at Massachusetts TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.