College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Connecticut Huskies (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Fri. Aug. 29 vs. Brigham Young 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Stony Brook 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  SPNY    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Boise State 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST      
Fri. Sep. 19 at South Florida 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Temple TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Tulane TBA      
Thu. Oct. 23 at East Carolina 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPNU    
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. UCF TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Army* 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Cincinnati TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at Memphis TBA      
Sat. Dec. 6 vs. Southern Methodist TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.