College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Alabama State Hornets (8-4)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at Sam Houston State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Tennessee State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Mississippi Valley State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Texas Southern TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Alcorn State 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 11 at Prairie View A&M TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Alabama A&M* TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Southern University 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Jackson State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Grambling State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Stillman TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.