College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Furman Paladins (8-6)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Gardner-Webb TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 at Mercer TBA      
Sat. Sep. 13 at Presbyterian TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 at South Carolina State 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Western Carolina TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Coastal Carolina TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at 4 South Carolina TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Samford TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Virginia Military TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at Citadel 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Wofford TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Chattanooga TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.