College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at Florida International 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  AMSN    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Grambling State 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST      
Sat. Sep. 20 at 10 UCF 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  ESPN3    
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Delaware State 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Howard 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Savannah State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at South Carolina State 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. North Carolina Central 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 8 at Norfolk State 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Hampton 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Florida A&M* TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.