College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Boise State Broncos (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Mississippi* 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Colorado State 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 AM GMT10:15 AM 北京时间7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST  ESPN2    
Sat. Sep. 13 at Connecticut 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST      
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Louisiana-Lafayette 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Sep. 27 at Air Force 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Oct. 4 at Nevada 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  CBSS    
Fri. Oct. 17 vs. Fresno State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN    
Fri. Oct. 24 vs. Brigham Young 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 8 at New Mexico 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. San Diego State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at Wyoming TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Utah State TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.