College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 #17 Notre Dame Fighting Irish (1-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Rice 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  NBC    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Michigan 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  NBC    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Purdue* 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  NBC    
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Syracuse* TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. 11 Stanford 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  NBC    
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. 23 North Carolina 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  NBC    
Sat. Oct. 18 at 1 Florida State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Navy* 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  CBS    
Sat. Nov. 8 at 19 Arizona State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Northwestern 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  NBC    
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Louisville 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  NBC    
Sat. Nov. 29 at 15 USC TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.