College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Army Black Knights (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Buffalo 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST      
Sat. Sep. 13 at 11 Stanford 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  PACN    
Sat. Sep. 20 at Wake Forest TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at Yale TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Ball State 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Rice 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST      
Sat. Oct. 18 at Kent State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Air Force TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Connecticut* 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Nov. 15 at Western Kentucky TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Fordham 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST      
Sat. Dec. 13 vs. Navy* 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  CBS    

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.