College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 New Mexico Lobos (3-9)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. UTEP TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. 20 Arizona State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Sep. 20 at New Mexico State TBA      
Fri. Sep. 26 vs. Fresno State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Texas-San Antonio TBA      
Fri. Oct. 10 vs. San Diego State 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 AM GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  ESPNU    
Sat. Oct. 18 at Air Force TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at UNLV TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Boise State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Nov. 15 at Utah State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at Colorado State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Wyoming TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.