College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Hawaii Rainbow Warriors (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. 25 Washington 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Oregon State 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Northern Iowa TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 at Colorado TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at Rice 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  AMSN    
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Wyoming TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at San Diego State 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Nevada TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Utah State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at Colorado State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at San Jose State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. UNLV TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at Fresno State TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.