College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Texas Tech Red Raiders (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Central Arkansas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  FSN    
Sat. Sep. 6 at UTEP 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 AM GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  FS1    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Arkansas 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST      
Thu. Sep. 25 at 17 Oklahoma State 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Oct. 4 at Kansas State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. West Virginia TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Kansas TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at TCU TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Texas TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. 6 Oklahoma TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at Iowa State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. 13 Baylor* TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.