College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 SMU Mustangs (5-7)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sun. Aug. 31 at 13 Baylor TBA      
Sat. Sep. 6 at North Texas TBA      
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. 18 Texas A&M TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. TCU TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 at East Carolina TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Cincinnati TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Memphis TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 at Tulsa TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. South Florida TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at 10 UCF TBA      
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. Houston TBA      
Sat. Dec. 6 at Connecticut TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.