College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Mississippi State Bulldogs (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Southern Miss 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  SECN    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. UAB 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  FSN    
Sat. Sep. 13 at South Alabama 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  ESNN    
Sat. Sep. 20 at 14 LSU TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. 18 Texas A&M TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. 2 Auburn TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at Kentucky TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Arkansas TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Tennessee-Martin TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at 7 Alabama TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. 24 Vanderbilt TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at Mississippi TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.