College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Ole Miss Rebels (8-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Boise State* 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Sep. 6 at 24 Vanderbilt 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  ESPN    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Louisiana-Lafayette 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  SECN    
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Memphis TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. 7 Alabama TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at 18 Texas A&M TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Tennessee TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 at 14 LSU TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. 2 Auburn TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Presbyterian TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 at Arkansas TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Mississippi State TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.